Board Members

The monthly CBCA Board Meetings will be held at Barley’s Bar and Grill, 114 W. Broadway in Council Bluffs.  They are open to all CBCA members, not just board members.  Check the events calendar for exact meeting dates.  You may park in the rear at Barley’s and enter through the rear door.

The CBCA Board for 2016-2017:
President: Mike Yowell
Vice President:  Chuck Rensink
Secretary: open
Treasurer: Laura Shafer
Webmaster: Allan Beatty
Board Member: Katie Bergansen
Board Member: Diane Rathman
Board Member: Nate Watson
Board Member: Jay Tremont